C/O Henties Bay Rd & Smith Street Swakopmund

About Us

Open:   Mondays – Fridays from 08:00 till 17:00    Saturdays 08:00 till 13:00

Get in Touch

Our Story

Established in 2005. Electro Dynamics is a leading importers and suppliers of quality Electrical Products, Lighting products, Pumps, Tools, electrical motors, Solar and Security products. Futhermore, we also identified the need to provide the following services: Panel Building, Electrical Consulting, Lighting Consulting and Solar Consulting.

We are preferred suppliers and Vendors of Langer Heinrich, Husab, Rio Tinto, Navachab, Tjudie, B2Gold, Trigon Mining.

All our products is SABS or ISO9001 Certified.

We partnered with some factories to manufacture our own branded products as per our electrical specifications.

Meet Our Team

Management

Dave Mostert

Chief Executive Officer

Phone:  064 400-323
email:   dave@electrodynamics.com.na

Marianka Mostert

Accounts Manager

Phone:  064 400-323
email:  marianka@electrodynamics.com.na

Sales Team

Callie Schubert

Sales

Phone:  064 400-323
email:   callie@electrodynamics.com.na

Severia Joseph

Sales

Phone:  064 400-323
email:   severia@electrodynamics.com.na

Hendrik van der Merwe

Sales

Phone:  064 400-323
email:   hendrik@electrodynamics.com.na

Paulina Alfeus

Sales

Phone:  064 400-323
email:  paulina@electrodynamics.com.na

Admin Team

Stephané Hall

Admin

Phone:  064 400-323
email:   info@electrodynamics.com.na

Anette van der Merwe

Admin

Phone:  064 400-323
email:   admin@electrodynamics.com.na

Our Promise

Mission Statement

Electrodynamics is dedicated to providing the highest quality products with services exceeding our customers expectations, and backing our product with well educated and trained personnel, customer service and product knowledge.

Our Vision

Our vision is to provide you, our customer with only the best, efficient and most profitable products and services for every application.

Electrodynamics strive to be the best-in-class as a Electrical Wholesale Company.

Our Values

We at Electrodynamics believe in . . .

  • Uncompromising integrity
  • Loyalty – Building of mutually beneficial relationships
  • Pursuit of Excellence – being the best in our sector, offering the best products
  • Customer satisfaction – Listening and responding to their needs, we want to add value their expectations.